Today: Holiday live chat open to all

Dear Inklings, Hello again! I hope you enjoyed, or soon will, my conversation with Sherrilyn Ifill. Today at 1 p.m. E.T., 6 p.m. London time, 10 a.m. Pacific time, I’m doing my usual live video chat/webinar/ Zoom-where-it-happens (and the final one of the year).

Read →