TODAY: Live conversation with Mariana Mazzuc…

Friends, I’m having a party with the pope’s favorite economist, and you’re all invited. Join my Zoom conversation today with the brilliant Mariana Mazzucato. It’s at 12:30 p.m. New York time, 9:30 a.m. West Coast time, 5:30 p.m. London time. No word at present on whether the pope will join us.

Read →