TODAY: Live conversation with Mariana Mazzucato

Friends,

I’m having a party with the pope’s favorite economist, and you’re all invited.

Join my Zoom conversation today with the brilliant Mariana Mazzucato. It’s at 12:30 p.m. New York time, 9:30 a.m. West Coast time, 5:30 p.m. London time. No word at present on whether the pope will join us.

ICYMI, this was my interview of Mariana late last year.

Your free ticket to today’s event can be found here.

Thank you for being part of The.Ink. And if you enjoy it, do consider subscribing: