Special live chat open to all today

Dear Inklings,

In honor of these election results, and because we are switching to Zoom (it’s that website that doesn’t require pants), I’m opening our weekly live video chat today to everyone on The Ink’s mailing list. (Normally this is the “perk” of being a subscriber.)

Please join us today at 1 p.m. New York, 10 a.m. Pacific time, and 6 p.m. London time.

This is the Zoom link.

Passcode: unity

In case you need the meeting ID: 859 5546 0540.