Special live chat today, on Twitter Spaces

Greetings, all!

I hope you enjoy today’s interview with Emma Goldberg about the rising crop of doctors who battled Covid.

This week, in collaboration with The New York Times, the live chat is going to be in a different venue — Twitter Spaces, an audio hangout tool — and in a somewhat different format. And, obviously, it’s open to all.

Click here to join TODAY at 11 a.m. New York time, 8 a.m. Pacific, 4 p.m. London time. I hope we can get a really strong contingent from The Ink, although I’m sure The Times has some readers also.

As always, thank you for being a part of this. And if you haven’t yet, consider subscribing to support more where these interviews and posts come from.