Login details for today's live chat

Hello, Inklings!

If you want to join today’s video live chat with me, here are the details.

1 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. London time, 10 a.m. West Coast time.

Show up here: https://www.crowdcast.io/e/live-chat-with-anand-3

When asked for a password, type: climate

This post is for paying subscribers