Login details for today's live chat

Hello, Inklings!

As always, a big thank you for being subscribers to this newsletter. I appreciate you!

If you want to join today’s video live chat with me, here are the details.

TODAY, SLIGHTLY EARLIER: 12:30 p.m. ET, 5:30 p.m. London time, 9:30 a.m. West Coast time.

Show up here: https://www.crowdcast.io/e/live-chat-with-anand-10

When asked for a password,…

This post is for paying subscribers