Live chat today: on writing

Login details

As always, my deep thanks for being a subscriber to and supporter of The Ink. You make this newsletter possible. I hope you enjoyed my interview with Lula.

Today, as usual, I will be doing my live chat with subscribers at 1 p.m. New York time, 10 a.m. Pacific time, and 6 p.m. London time. And today, as an experiment, I’m going to focus the Q and A on wri…

This post is for paying subscribers